יונית קולב רזניצקי

מנכ"ל

03-5170358 (שלוחה 102)

Yonit@neve.org.il

שירה פרידמן

אוצרת

03-5170358

Shiraf@neve.org.il

הרב רוברטו ארביב

יועץ חינוכי

03-5170358 (שלוחה 3)

Ravarbib@neve.org.il

נריה חיים

מנהלת שיווק

03-5170358 (שלוחה 111)

Shivuk@neve.org.il

רומינה רייסין

רכזת פיתוח וקשרי חוץ

03-5170358 (שלוחה 111)

Romina@neve.org.il

איתמר סן מרטין

אב הבית ומנהל תפעול

03-5170358

Itamar@neve.org.il

מעיין נאמן

רכז תערוכות ותכניות

03-5170358 (שלוחה 105)

Mayan@neve.org.il

אפרים זאנה

מנהל משרד

03-5170358 (שלוחה 4)

Office@neve.org.il

ברכי וינשטיין

מפיקה

03-5170358 (שלוחה 111)

Brachi@neve.org.il