Staff

Yonit Kolb-Reznitzki

CEO

03-5170358 (102)

yonit@neve.org.il

Shira Friedman

Curator

03-5170358

shiraf@neve.org.il

Rabbi Roberto Arbib

Education Adviser

03-5170358 (3)

ravarbib@neve.org.il

Michal Saam

Marketing Director

03-5170358 (111)

shivuk@neve.org.il

Romina Reisin

Development and Community Outreach Coordinator

03-5170358 (111)

romina@neve.org.il

Itamar San Martin

Superintendent

03-5170358

Sasha Katzenelson

Exhibits and Programs Coordinator

03-5170358 (105)

sasha@neve.org.il

Neria Shapira

Program Coordinator

03-5170358 (111)

neria@neve.org.il

Efraim Zanna

Office Director

03-5170358 (4)

office@neve.org.il