Staff

Yonit Kolb-Reznitzki

Director

03-5170358 (102)

yonit@neve.org.il

Shira Friedman

Curator

03-5170358

shiraf@neve.org.il

Marketing Director

03-5170358 (111)

shivuk@neve.org.il

Romina Reisin

Development and Community Outreach Coordinator

03-5170358 (111)

romina@neve.org.il

Itamar San Martin

Superintendent

03-5170358

Mayan Neeman

Exhibits Coordinator

03-5170358 (105)

mayan@neve.org.il

Efraim Zanna

Office Director

03-5170358 (4)

office@neve.org.il

Brachi Weinstin

Events Producer and Programs Coordinator

03-5170358 (103)

brachi@neve.org.il